Blueprints – MP3 Album – Lauri Lou Jones


Categories: ,


I’m so grateful the Lord brought Lauri Lou Jones across our path. Not only does she have a beautiful lyric voice and a gift for writing lyrics and poetry, but her sweet spirit makes her a joy to be around. This EP is the first collection of songs Lauri Lou either wrote completely or cowrote with me. This album will calm your spirit and encourage your heart. Song list is below the video.

Song List:

  1. Blueprints
  2. Trust Your Every Word
  3. Time Well Spent (a cappella featuring Benjamin Everson)
  4. Deep, Deep Love
  5. Then to the Rock
  6. Turn Around and Smile (featuring Benjamin Everson)
  7. With the One Who Warms Your Heart