Faithfulness Matters MP3 Album



We are glad to bring you this new family & solo album! This album features some family songs as well as a new set of songs from Evangelist Ben Everson. The songs included are:

  1. This Is My Country
  2. America the Beautiful
  3. My Country Tis of Thee
  4. The Star Spangled Banner
  5. Song for America
  6. Do You Love Like Jesus
  7. The Final Word
  8. I’ve Found a Faithful Friend
  9. He Loves You Right Now
  10. He Knows My Name
  11. Souvenir of Grace
  12. He’s in Glory Now
  13. Faithfulness Matters

It features two a cappella numbers as well as several lyrics sets by Lauri Lou Jones. We pray it will be a tremendous blessing to you in your walk with the Lord!