Happy Together – Ben and Amanda Everson – MP3 Album


Categories: ,


This album is full of fun and romance! From the barbershop harmonies of “If I Loved You” to the smooth sound of “Over the Rainbow” we invite you to enjoy this collection filled with happiness and smiles.

Song list:

  • Happy Together (a cappella)
  • The Prayer (a cappella) Ben & Amanda
  • When I Fall in Love (a cappella)
  • Over the Rainbow (Amanda)
  • From My Point of View (wedding song written by Ben)
  • Till There Was You (a cappella)
  • If I Loved You (a cappella)
  • Tale as Old as Time (a cappella)
  • I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  • You’re Amazing (wedding song written by Ben)
  • A Whole New World (a cappella) Ben & Amanda
  • Somewhere Out There (a cappella)
  • Pure Imagination (a cappella)