Promises – MP3 Album – Benjamin Everson


Categories: ,


This is probably the simplest, most earnest album I’ve made. I actually titled it after it was completed, which is not usually how I do things. It was Amanda who thought of the title because most of the songs deal with promises made by one person or another. Although it is a simple album, I trust it is an encouraging one.

Song list:

  1. All for Jesus (new melody)
  2. Jubilee (a cappella)
  3. Lead Me to Calvary
  4. Stand Before the Lord
  5. I Shall Know Him (new melody)
  6. Only a Sinner (new melody)
  7. Near the Cross
  8. More Beautiful
  9. Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
  10. What Matters to Me (solo version)