Sunday Morning Brass CD

$15.00 $10.00

In stock



If stirring and creative brass arrangements are what you are looking for, then you’ve found the right album. Brass musicians from around the country traveled to Midland, Michigan, the hometown of arranger Dr. Dana F. Everson. The result was a recording of brass music from musicians who believe in the songs they played.

  1. Power Medley
  2. Old Time Religion
  3. How Can I Fear
  4. I Want That Mountain
  5. The Love of God
  6. It Is Wonderful to Be a Christian
  7. Now I Belong to Jesus
  8. Brighten the Corner
  9. Jesus Is Coming Again
  10. It Is Well
  11. Praise Medley
  12. Only Trust Him
  13. The Banner of the Cross
  14. A Mighty Fortress
  15. Protection Medley

*Sale only while current supplies last! Artwork may differ from online version.